Waking Aida — Eschaton (2014)

01. Intro
02. Incandenza
03. How To Build A Space Station
04. Time Travel With Friends
05. Matted Fur
06. Your Tiny Voice Is Booming
07. Glow Coin
08. This Isn't Even My Final Form

instrumental, math-rock, post-rock


Включите эту картинку для отображения кода безопасности
обновить, если не виден код
Введите символы