Hammock — The Sleepover Series, Volume Two (2014)

Hammock — The Sleepover Series, Volume Two (2014)

01. Locating Silence
02. No Trace... No Shadow
03. A Secret Hiding in the Open
04. Belonging / Becoming
05. Original Light
06. A Sunlit Absence
07. Ausculta
08. The Empty Valley Received the Clouds... The Cold Stream Cleanses the Moon
09. From Silence into Silence
10. The Lonely Now
11. Before We Were Born (bonus track)
Hammock - Departure Songs (2012)

Hammock - Departure Songs (2012)

01. Cold Front
02. Ten Thousand Years Won't Save Your Life
03. Together Alone
04. Artificial Paradises
05. (Tonight) We Burn Like Stars That Never Die
06. Pathos
07. Awakened, He Heard Only Silence
08. Words You Said… I'll Never Forget You Now
09. Tape Recorder
10. Frailty (For the Dearly Departed)
11. Dark Circles
12. (Let's Kiss) While All the Stars Are Falling Down
13. All Is Dream and Everything Is Real
14. Mute Angels
15. Hiding But Nobody Missed You
16. We Could Die Chasing This Feeling
17. Glossolalia
18. (Leaving) The House Where We Grew Up
19. Tornado Warning
Hammock - Asleep In The Downlights (EP) (2011)

Hammock - Asleep In The Downlights (EP) (2011)

01. No Agenda (feat. Steve Kilbey)
02. Sinking Inside Yourself
03. Verse For Forgiveness (feat. timEbandit Powles)
04. Parkers Chapel


Hammock (в переводе с англ. — Гамак) — американский музыкальный дуэт, родом из Нэшвилла, Теннесси, созданный Марком Бирдом (англ. Marc Byrd) и Эндрю Томпсоном (англ. Andrew Thompson) в 2004 году. Hammock совмещает живые инструментальные записи, вокал, электронные ритмические фигуры и гудящие гитары в атмосферном звучании.